Latest Products http://www.alfiyaopticals.com Latest Products 18-01-19 en-us http://www.alfiyaopticals.com Fashion Sunglasses http://www.alfiyaopticals.com/fashion-sunglasses-supplier.htm Mon, 15 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We make use of premium material for packaging the offered lot so as to ensure safe side deliveries. Safety of the products is the prime concern of the organization. Thus, we store the entire lot in a capacious and well-structured warehouse till the delivery of the orders.   Features : Skin friendly Light weight Stylish Plastic Kids Sunglasses http://www.alfiyaopticals.com/plastic-kids-sunglasses-supplier.htm Mon, 15 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Being a reliable name, we are focused towards delivering exceptional quality range, along with this, we follow strict guidelines and conduct regular quality examinations to ensure quality. Being a Supplier of Plastic Kids Sunglasses, we strive to deliver high quality and cost effective products in the market.   Features : UV resistant Comfortable to wear Scratch free Attractive design Stylish frame Men Sunglasses http://www.alfiyaopticals.com/men-sunglasses-supplier.htm Mon, 15 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our products are kept under safe conditions in our well-maintained warehouse. The facility is installed with all required amenities and supervised by experts for safe storage. We are among the major players in the market offering top-notch Men Sunglasses and that too at marginal prices.   Specification and uses : Ideal for men Appearance: Modern Available in different sizes and designs Features : Easy to wear Perfect finish Alluring look Stylish Sunglasses http://www.alfiyaopticals.com/stylish-sunglasses-supplier.htm Mon, 15 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Rely on us! We pay utmost attention while transaction, be it online or offline, the financial operations are carried out only under the supervision of experts and professionals. We have a capacious warehouse facility that assists us completely in making stock and furnishing varied requirements of the clients. Also, our facility is equipped with modern storage amenities.   Features : Skin friendly Light weight Stylish Aviator Sunglasses http://www.alfiyaopticals.com/aviator-sunglasses-supplier.htm Mon, 15 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our product range is secured properly with premium packaging materials that protect the products from mechanical damage and ensure the product delivery is safe and without damage. Smart logistics network, speedy services and reliable transit facilities have enabled us to furnish safe and time bound deliveries.   Features : Skin friendly Light weight Stylish Ladies Sunglasses http://www.alfiyaopticals.com/ladies-sunglasses-supplier.htm Mon, 15 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Interested buyers can contact us anytime for placing orders; we ensure timely delivery of the same. As we are acknowledged for providing high quality products to the clients, we make use of only superior grade raw materials as inputs. The selection of raw material is done by our experts.   Features : Trendy look Comes in attractive case Easy cleaning Power Eyeglasses http://www.alfiyaopticals.com/power-eyeglasses-supplier.htm Mon, 15 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Before making the final dispatch, our entire lot is carefully stored in our capacious warehouse under the administration of experts. Thus, there are minimal chances of defects at buyer's end. We are among the major players in the market offering top-notch Power Eyeglasse and that too at marginal prices.   Features : Brand Name Oakley Gender Men Model No. OX1100 Product Type Eyeglasses General Frame Type Full Rim Frame Size Medium Frame Shape Rectangle Frame colour Black Size 51 Frame Material Fiber Prescription Bifocal / Progressive Product Warranty 1 Year Manufacturer Warranty Frame Style Premium Frame Style Secondary Sporty Details : Product Code 001066 Model No Oakley Ox1066 01 53 Gender Female, Male, Unisex Product Type Eyeglasses, Man Eyeglasses, Women Eyeglasses Frame Material Fiber Frame Type Full Rim Frame Size Medium Frame Colour Black Power Type Bifocal, Progressive, Single Vision Folding Wayfarer Sunglasses http://www.alfiyaopticals.com/folding-wayfarer-sunglasses-supplier.htm Mon, 15 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Delhi(India), We marked our presence in the nationwide market since our products are qualitative and cost effective. We follow strict payment procedures for the transactions that ensure that no third party is involved in this. You can rely on us and we will offer you to make payments online or offline.   Specifications : Design type: Foldable Ideal for providing protection from sun’s ray Features : Optimal durability Alluring look Easy maintenance Rimless Eyeglasses Frames http://www.alfiyaopticals.com/rimless-eyeglasses-frames-supplier.htm Mon, 15 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Highly praised for presenting high-grade quality Rimless Eyeglasses Frames, we are a celebrated Supplier in the market. The material that is used for the production complies with high quality standards and quality-proved by the experts. Also, we make sure that the raw material is sourced from the trusted places.   Features : Long life Elegant design Lightweight Attractive pattern Scratch resistance Fine finishing